Skip to content

Moved to a New Location

Sunday June 25, 2006

Well, you've more than likely noticed that the site looks a bit different than it used to; I've made quite the change as I've moved to a new host/service as this is a lot more "professional" than the one I used to be on, I guess. What I mean by that is that it's much more flexible and you are much more capable to shape it as you want on here to mold it into whatever you so choose, while my old host was all about ease of use and such.

If I can figure out how to do so, expect a new "custom" layout to make an appearance in the coming weeks or months (depending on how busy I am or how much work it is) and for things to become quite similar to what they used to be. Also, as posting will be less of a chore, you can expect me to hopefully post more often than I used to.

Anyway, that's all I've got for now.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

