Skip to content

CRUBS&FENTS RELAUNCHED: New content, new look, new logo, new slogan…

Wednesday November 12, 2008

Yes, the site has been relaunched, as you can see! I am pleased to announce that there will once again be regular posts made to this blog. Granted, I am alone and also have other things to do (studies and whatnot) I will be making an effort to post to Crubs&Fents as often as I possibly can. I’m not entirely sure how often that will be, but there will be new posts every once in a while.

To the left of this text, you should see the new logo of the site: Gone are the abstract crub (curb) and fents (fence) and a C, F and arrow have taken their place. Why? I’ve decided to go with something much simpler and cleaner in design, as for the arrow, it has a “forward looking/thinking” kind of meaning to it. I think it’s a big improvement.

That’s all I have for now. New post coming soon!

-Denis C

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

